The board of directors serves as the governing body for the shelter. The board makes key decisions on fundraisers, promotions, and distributions of shelter funds. The Shelter continually accepts applications for animal loving board members who can share their time, talents and treasure with our organization. For more information, please send us an email.

Current South Wood County Humane Society Board of Directors:

Mike Graper, President

Jesse Voit, Vice President

Tory Brux, Treasurer

Lisa Fischer, Secretary

Lil Storandt, Board Member

Rita Villeneuve, Board Member

Carolyn Saylor, Board Member

Dee Willem, Board Member